Tagged: lok sabha


24 candidates file nominations

As many 24 candidates – six from Dindori Lok Sabha constituency and 18 from Nashik Lok Sabha constituency filed their nominations . Kiran Golwad (Ind), Kailas More (Ind), Shakuntala More (Ind), Bharat Kisan Mate...


State chief secretary JS Saharia in Nashik

State chief secretary JS Saharia visited  Nashik city on Sunday to discuss various issues related to the parliamentary elections and upcoming Kumbh Mela at Nashik Road’s divisional commissioner’s office. He discussed Lok Sabha election...